Contact

Staff Directory

Dawn Cherek

Executive Director
dawnc@bigimpact.org

Donna Lang

Match Specialist
donnal@bigimpact.org

Melanie Cullen

Match Specialist
melaniec@bigimpact.org

Jackie Paulson

Match Specialist
jackiep@bigimpact.org

Emily Longmeyer

Match Specialist
emily@bigimpact.org

Lori Dombrowski

Administrative Assistant
lorid@bigimpact.org

Sandy Gordon

Book Keeper
bookkeeper@bigimpact.org

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin
1000A Division Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone:    (715) 341-0661
Fax:         (715) 318-0798

Email:    bbbscw@gmail.com

Wood County

Phone:    (715) 387-6198

15 + 1 =