Contact

Staff Directory

Dawn Cherek

Executive Director
dawnc@bigimpact.org

Allie Dorshorst

Program Director
allie@bigimpact.org

Donna Lang

Match Specialist
donnal@bigimpact.org

Ann Gibbs-Glazer

Match Specialist
anng@bigimpact.org

Ann Bergfeld

Match Specialist
annb@bigimpact.org

Melanie Cullen

Match Specialist
melaniec@bigimpact.org

Carrie Gustafson

Match Specialist (Wood County)
carrieg@bigimpact.org

Lori Dombrowski

Administrative Assistant
lorid@bigimpact.org

Sandy Gordon

Book Keeper
bookkeeper@bigimpact.org

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin
1000A Division Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone:    (715) 341-0661
Fax:         (715) 318-0798

Email:    bbbscw@gmail.com

Wood County

Phone:    (715) 387-6198

9 + 10 =