We are here to start something BIG

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin
1000A Division Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-341-0661 - phone
715-318-0798 - fax

bbbscw@gmail.com - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Dawn Cherek
Executive Director
dawnc@bigimpact.org

Allie Dorshorst
Community Relations Director
allie@bigimpact.org
 

Donna Lang
Match Specialist
donnal@bigimpact.org

Ann Gibbs-Glazer
Match Specialist
anng@bigimpact.org

Erin Dunn
Match Specialist
erind@bigimpact.org

Melanie Cullen
Match Support Specialist
melaniec@bigimpact.org

Karen Alexander
Match Specialist – Marquette County
beabigmq@gmail.com

Lori Dombrowski
Administrative Assistant
lorid@bigimpact.org

Sandy Gordon
Book Keeper
bookkeeper@bigimpact.org

 

Follow us TwitterFacebook

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin, 1000A Division Street, Stevens Point, WI 54481, 715-341-0661

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.