Our Staff

Our team collectively has 70+ years of expertise and knowledge working within the realm of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin. Our professional staff is dedicated and committed to child safety being the utmost priority within our programs and agency.

Dawn Cherek

Executive Director
dawnc@bigimpact.org

Donna Lang

Match Specialist
donnal@bigimpact.org

Melanie Cullen

Program Coordinator
melaniec@bigimpact.org

site icon

Jackie Paulson

Match Specialist
jackiep@bigimpact.org

site icon

Emily Longmeyer

Match Specialist
emily@bigimpact.org

Lori Dombrowski

Administrative Assistant
lorid@bigimpact.org

Sandy Gordon

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@bigimpact.org

Contact Us

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin

1000A Division Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: (715) 341-0661

Wood County Office

104 E 2nd Street Suite A
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: (715) 387-6198

Email: bbbscw@gmail.com

Fax: (715) 318-0798

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:00PM

Find Us on Facebook!

1 + 15 =