How you can help? 715-341-0661

Take the first step

Our Staff

Our team collectively has 70+ years of expertise and knowledge working within the realm of Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin. Our professional staff is dedicated and committed to child safety being the utmost priority within our programs and agency.

site icon

Dawn Cherek

Executive Director
dawnc@bigimpact.org

site icon

beth kohnert

Director of Operations
bethk@bigimpact.org

site icon

Melanie Cullen

Match Specialist
melaniec@bigimpact.org

site icon

Jackie Paulson

Match Specialist
jackiep@bigimpact.org

site icon

myra swiston

Match Specialist
myra@bigimpact.org

site icon

Lori Dombrowski

Administrative Assistant
lorid@bigimpact.org

site icon

Kaitlyn barten

Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator
marketing@bigimpact.org

site icon

Sandy Gordon

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@bigimpact.org

Contact Us

 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Wisconsin

2801 Hoover Road, Unit 1H
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Phone: (715) 341-0661

Marshfield Area Office

104 E 2nd Street Suite A
Marshfield, WI 54449

Phone: (715) 387-6198

Email: bbbscw@gmail.com

Fax: (715) 318-0798

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00AM-4:00PM

Find Us on Facebook!

8 + 7 =